Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, June 9, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, June 23, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, June 30, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, July 7, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, July 14, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, July 21, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, July 28, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, August 4, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, August 11, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, August 18, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, August 25, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, September 1, 2022 @ 6:30pm