Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, August 11, 2022 @ 6:30pm

Focus Fridays

Friday, August 12, 2022 @ 9:00am
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, August 18, 2022 @ 6:30pm

Focus Fridays

Friday, August 19, 2022 @ 9:00am
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, August 25, 2022 @ 6:30pm

Focus Fridays

Friday, August 26, 2022 @ 9:00am
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, September 1, 2022 @ 6:30pm

Focus Fridays

Friday, September 2, 2022 @ 9:00am
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, September 8, 2022 @ 6:30pm

Focus Fridays

Friday, September 9, 2022 @ 9:00am
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, September 15, 2022 @ 6:30pm

Focus Fridays

Friday, September 16, 2022 @ 9:00am
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, September 22, 2022 @ 6:30pm

Focus Fridays

Friday, September 23, 2022 @ 9:00am
Archdiocese

SIX30 Holy Hour

Thursday, September 29, 2022 @ 6:30pm